Communications

Chair (OMSA Director of Communications):
Bushra Khan, McMaster University: communications@omsa.ca

Website:
Anish Naidu, Western University: asrinivasannaidu2019@meds.uwo.ca

Blog & Med Student of the Month:
Grace Zhang, Queen's University: gzhang@qmed.ca [Lead]
Angela Li, McMaster University: angela.li@medportal.ca

Photography & Videography:
Darwin Chan, McMaster University: darwin.chan@medportal.ca [Lead]
Usman Khan, University of Ottawa: ukhan035@uottawa.ca

Graphic Design:
Maya Deeb, University of Toronto: maya.deeb@mail.utoronto.ca [Lead]
Xyza Brual, McMaster University: xyza.brual@medportal.ca
Vanathy Easwaran, McMaster University: vanathy.easwaran@medportal.ca
Nikhita Singhal, McMaster University: nikhita.singhal@medportal.ca

Social Media:
Remington Winter, University of Ottawa: rwint065@uottawa.ca [Lead]
Dalia Karol, University of Ottawa: dkaro099@uottawa.ca
Ting Cai, University of Toronto: ting.cai@mail.utoronto.ca


EDUCATION

Chair (OMSA Director of Education):
Rishad Khan, Western University: education@omsa.ca

Policy:
Samik Doshi, University of Toronto: samik.doshi@mail.utoronto.ca

Health Human Resources:
Matthew Chan, McMaster University: matthew.chan1@medportal.ca
Sean Cuninghame, Northern Ontario School of Medicine: secuninghame@nosm.ca

Student Run Clinics:
Tara Tofighi, University of Toronto: tara.tofighi@mail.utoronto.ca

Scholarship:
Sydney McQueen, University of Toronto: sydney.mcqueen@mail.utoronto.ca
Lawrence Yau, University of Ottawa: yyau073@uottawa.ca
Ambika Tejpal, McMaster University: ambika.tejpal@medportal.ca

Mentorship:
Ariana Noel, University of Ottawa: anoel017@uottawa.ca
Sheliza Halani, University of Toronto: sheliza.halani@gmail.com
Steven Bae, Queen's University: sbae@qmed.ca

Educational Services:
Ronald Leung, McMaster University: ronald.Leung@medportal.ca
Jason Elzinga, Western University: jelzinga2019@meds.uwo.ca
Humna Amjad, University of Toronto: humna.amjad@mail.utoronto.ca


WELLNESS

Chair (OMSA Director of Services):
Christine Prudhoe, University of Ottawa: services@omsa.ca

Sponsorship:
Christine Prudhoe, University of Ottawa: services@omsa.ca [Lead]
Shannon Willmott, Queen's University: swillmott@qmed.ca
Brandon Chau, Western University: bchau2018@meds.uwo.ca
Iuliia Povieriena, University of Ottawa: ipovi049@uottawa.ca

Speakers:
Jane Wang, University of Toronto: jyx.wang@mail.utoronto.ca [Lead]
Maria D'Ippolito, Northern Ontario School of Medicine: maria.dippolito@nosm.ca
Helen Genis, University of Toronto: helen.genis@mail.utoronto.ca
Vivian Ng, McMaster University: vivian.ng@medportal.ca

Activities:
Talia Ryan, Northern Ontario School of Medicine: tryan@nosm.ca [Lead]
Daksh Choudhary, Western University: dchoudhary2018@meds.uwo.ca
Victoria Reedman, University of Toronto: victoria.reedman@mail.utoronto.ca
Sheliza Halani, University of Toronto: sheliza.halani@gmail.com

Logistics:
Jane Wang, University of Toronto: jyx.wang@mail.utoronto.ca [Lead]
Arden Azim, McMaster University: arden.azim@gmail.com
Jennifer DCruz, University of Ottawa: jdcru070@uottawa.ca
Karishma Manji, McMaster University: karishma.manji@medportal.ca